Click the links below to visit each drivers profile.

360 Sprint Car Drivers

#0 Glenn Styres

#47x Dylan Westbrook

Crate Sprint Car Drivers

#1 Holly Porter 

#68 Aaron Turkey 

#88 Jesse McDonald 

Crew Chief

Steve Moulton

Race Results

Last Race:

Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
47x Dylan Westbrook: 5
1 Holly Porter: 5
68 Aaron Turkey: 22


Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!