Schedule

2017 Schedule

Aug 24
Wednesday August 24 2016 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Triple Crown Showdown
Feb 23
Thursday February 23 2017 - 7:00pm East Bay Raceway Park
Winternationals
Feb 24
Friday February 24 2017 - 7:00pm East Bay Raceway Park
Winternationals
Feb 25
Saturday February 25 2017 - 7:00pm East Bay Raceway Park
King of the 360's
Mar 09
Thursday March 09 2017 - 7:00pm Las Vegas Speedway Dirt Track
360 wingless sprint
Mar 10
Friday March 10 2017 - 7:00pm Las Vegas Speedway Dirt Track
360 wingless sprint
Apr 21
Friday April 21 2017 - 7:00pm Outlaw Speedway
Spring Nationals
Apr 22
Saturday April 22 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
2017 Spring Sizzler
Apr 28
Friday April 28 2017 - 7:00pm Fulton Speedway
Highbank Holdup Weekend
May 19
Friday May 19 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Season Opener
May 20
Saturday May 20 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
May 26
Friday May 26 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Friday Night Excitement
May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 - 7:00pm Canandaigua Speedway
ESS Series
May 28
Sunday May 28 2017 - 7:00pm Utica Rome
ESS Series
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Friday Night Excitement
Jun 03
Saturday June 03 2017 - 7:00pm South Buxton Raceway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jun 04
Sunday June 04 2017 - 6:30pm Humberstone Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jun 09
Friday June 09 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Patriot Sprint Tour VS Kool Kidz/ Corr/Pak Sprints
Jun 10
Saturday June 10 2017 - 7:00pm Brockville Speedway
ESS Series
Jun 16
Friday June 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Wall of Fame Night
Jun 17
Saturday June 17 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jun 19
Monday June 19 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jun 23
Friday June 23 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Minor Sports Team Night
Jun 24
Saturday June 24 2017 - 12:00am Merrittville Speedway
ESS Series
Jun 25
Sunday June 25 2017 - 7:00pm Weedsport Speedway
ESS Series
Jun 28
Wednesday June 28 2017 - 12:00am Can-Am Speedway
ESS Series
Jun 29
Thursday June 29 2017 - 7:00pm Canadaigua Speedway
ESS Series
Jun 30
Friday June 30 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
S.O.S Sprints VS Kool Kidz/ Corr/Pak Sprints
Jul 07
Friday July 07 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Frankie Turkey Memorial Night
Jul 08
Saturday July 08 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Jul 14
Friday July 14 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Sponsor & Emergency Services Night
Jul 21
Friday July 21 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Christmas In July + Autograph Night
Jul 24
Monday July 24 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Northern Summer Nationals
Jul 25
Tuesday July 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
World Of Outlaws Sprint Car Series Six Nation Showdown
Aug 04
Friday August 04 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Empire Super Sprints VS Kool Kidz/ Corr/Pak Sprints
Aug 05
Saturday August 05 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Aug 11
Friday August 11 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Art Hill Memorial
Aug 12
Saturday August 12 2017 - 7:00pm South Buxton Raceway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Aug 13
Sunday August 13 2017 - 6:30pm Humberstone Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Aug 18
Friday August 18 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Canadian National Autism Foundation Night + Autograph Night
Aug 25
Friday August 25 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Fan Appreciation Night
Sep 01
Friday September 01 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Season Championship Night
Sep 02
Saturday September 02 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Sep 03
Sunday September 03 2017 - 7:00pm Brighton Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Sep 08
Friday September 08 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Monster Mash-Monster Truck Night
Sep 14
Thursday September 14 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Nationals Test & Tune Night
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:00pm Merrittville Speedway
Southern Ontario Sprints
Sep 15
Friday September 15 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
Night Before The Nationals
Sep 16
Saturday September 16 2017 - 7:30pm Ohsweken Speedway
13th Annual Canadian Sprint Car Nationals

Race Results

Last Race:

May 19
Friday May 19 2017 Ohsweken Speedway
0 Glenn Styres: 6th
47x Dylan Westbrook: 2nd
1 Holly Porter: 6th
68 Aaron Turkey: 18th
88 Jesse McDonald: 2nd

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

May 27
Saturday May 27 2017 - 7:00pm Canandaigua Speedway
May 28
Sunday May 28 2017 - 7:00pm Utica Rome
Jun 02
Friday June 02 2017 - 7:00pm Ohsweken Speedway